Can I add or remove states at any time? And how does billing work with that?

Yes, you can add or remove states at any time. To do so, sign into your Account, go to the Billing section, click the Billing Information tab and select the Change Plan button to complete the process.

If you're adding a state or more, we charge you the prorated amount of the current billing period at the new rate plan. At your billing anniversary, you will be charged in full for the new total.

If you're removing a state or more, you are not charged anything, and your account balance is carried over to future billing periods until it’s spent down.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk