How do I cancel a saved search and alert?

To cancel as saved search and potential alerts, sign in to your account, click 'SAVED SEARCHES & FAVORITES' and select the 'Search' tab. Click the 'EDIT LIST' button, check the search(es) you want to cancel, and click the 'UNSAVE' button. The search will no longer be saved and you will receive no more alerts.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk