How many people can use a single account?

Access is limited to one person per account. You are not permitted to share your account information with anyone for any reason.If you do share information and others access your account, including your Connect or Plus account, we will terminate your account and you will ban you from the service.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk