How can I delete my account?

To delete your PublicAssets account, sign in to your account and at the bottom of the Account page there is a link titled 'Deactiivate my PublicAssets Account'. After clicking that link, you will be asked to confirm your selection and once you do, your account, including saved searches, favorites, and more will be removed from our system.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk