How does billing work for promoted listings?

Promoted listings are billed by the calendar month, therefore, if a listing is promoted mid-month, we will charge your account for the pro-rated promotion fee (in this case half) and if promotion continues after the end of the month, we will bill for the entire month on the first day of the month. If you stop promoting before the end of the month, we do not credit based on the prorated number of days left in the month.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk